Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index
VARSITY SOFTBALL

 

Softball

2010 Season Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time
Thurs., April 1 Scranton Home W-(13-1)
Thurs., April 1 Scranton Home W-(11-1)
Tues., April 6 Hazelton Away L-(1-9)
Tues., April 6 Hazelton Away L-(1-16)
Tues., April 13 Schuylkill Away L-(4-12)
Tues., April 13 Schuylkill Away W-(9-7)
Sat., April 17 Fayette Away L-(6-7)
Sat., April 17 Fayette Away L-(4-5)
Sun., April 18 Beaver Away L-(0-8)
Sun., April 18 Beaver Away L-(0-16)
Thurs., April 22 Penn College Home W-(6-2)
Thurs., April 22     Penn College Home L-(0-5)
Sat., April 24 New Kensington Home W-(13-3)
Sat., April 24 New Kensington Home L-(8-12)
Sun., April 25 Greater Allegany Home L-(0-8)
Sun., April 25     Greater Allegheny Home W-(6-4)
Sat., May 1 PSUAC Playoffs
#4 vs. #1 @ 12:00p.m.
#3 vs. #2 @2:00p.m.
Losers @ 4:00p.m.
Winners @6:00p.m.
Sun., May 2 3rd Place game @ 12:00p.m.
Championship @ 2:00p.m.
May 7-9 USCAA National Championships TBA TBA
Coaching Staff
 Head Coach Bobby Davis
Assistant Coach Steve Dunham

...more »