Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index


2009 Season Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time
Sat., Aug. 29 Hazelton Away  1:00 p.m.       (L 3-1)      
Sat., Sept. 5 Brandywine Home 1:00 p.m.      (W 1-0)
Sat., Sept. 12 Beaver Away 1:00 p.m.       (L 3-0)
Tues., Sept. 15 York Away 4:00 p.m.       (L 8-0)
Sat., Sept. 19                                             Scranton Away 1:00p.m.        (L 3-0)
Sat., Sept. 23 York Home 4:00p.m.        (L 7-1)
Sat., Oct. 3 Shuylkill Away 1:00 p.m.       (L-5-2)
Wed., Oct. 7 Hazelton  Home 4:00 p.m.       (L-4-0)
Sat., Oct. 10 Penn College Away 3:00p.m.         (L-6-1)
Wed., Oct. 14             Wilkes-Barre Home 4:00p.m.         (L-4-1)
Mon., Oct. 26 PSUAC Playoffs TBD TBD
Wed., Oct. 28 PSUAC Semi Finals TBD TBD
Sat., Oct. 31 PSUAC Championships University Park TBD
Nov. 5-7 USCAA National Championships Vermont Tech



                                                                             Final Record: 1-9-0

                                                           2009 Season Statistics


soccer team 09


Tyler Benshoff
John "Coltin" Bowling
Jonathon Danenberg
Corey Duesler
Joel Espinoza
Bernard "Brent" Hagberg
Filimon "Phil" Hagos
Evens Hyppolite
Jonathon Kirkpatrick
David "Mitch" Lawyer
Wilber "Will" Maldenado
Evan McElhiney
Brian Moccabee
Dan Nocera
Joseph Price
Santiago Rangel Oviedo
Luis Santamaria
Gary Simone
Mitchell Whalen
Rolanzo "Percy" White

Coaching Staff
Ron McKinney


Head Coach, Soccer

phone:  (717) 749-6170

email:  rgm136@psu.edu

Head Soccer Coach, Ron Mckinney has 15 years of experience coaching soccer. He has coached men's and women's teams at Penn State Mont Alto for the past 10 years, taking his teams to league playoff four times. He holds a United States Soccer Federation National C License. Coach Mckinney has a bachelor's degree in Chemistry from the University of Louisville, and a Masters of Science degree in Network Security from Capital College in Laurel, MD.

...more »

Penn State University Athletic Conference
United State Collegiate Athletic Association
Quick Links

Athletics Home

Varsity Sports Home

Varsity Sports
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Cross Country 
Men's Soccer
Team Tennis
Women's Volleyball